Resources

 

Below is a list of resources that provide information on Indiana State Standing Committees for 2017. Click on bulleted categories to access committee information.

U.S. House of Representatives - Indiana

 

Susan Brooks 1-202-225-2276

 

Susan Brooks (5th Congressional)

1505 Longworth House Office Bldg

Washington D.C.  20515

E-mail: paul.mandelson@mail.house.gov

 

 

*****************************************

 

U.S  Senators - Indiana

 

 

U.S. Senate: Todd Young 1-202-224-5623

400 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

******************************************

 

U.S. Senate: Joe Donnelly 1-202-224-4814

720 Hart Senate Office Bldg

Washington D.C.  20510

 

 

 

 

 

The following is a list of other popular public resources that provide additional information. Stay informed. Click on bulleted categories to access information from these websites.

 

 

 

Federal Government
  US Senate -------------------------------  http://www.senate.gov/
  House of Representatives ----------- http://www.house.gov/
  White House ----------------------------- http://www.whitehouse.gov/

 

Indiana State Government
  Indiana State Government ----------- http://www.in.gov/
  Indiana General Assembly ----------- http://www.in.gov/legislative/index.htm

Hamilton County Government
  Hamilton County Government --------http://www.hamiltoncounty.in.gov/

 

Local Party Groups:
  The Constitutional Patriots ------------www.theconstitutionalpatriots.com
  Freedom Connector: --------------------http://connect.freedomworks.org/
   

 

Other Sites:
  US Debt Clock -------------------------- http://www.usdebtclock.org/

  CATO Institute----------------------------http://www.cato.org/ 
  Citizens Against Gov't Wste----------http://www.cagw.org/
  The Drudge Report: --------------------http://www.drudgereport.com/
  
Big Government: ------------------------http://biggovernment.com/

  Fox News: -------------------------------- http://www.foxnews.com/
  Heritage Foundation: ------------------ http://www.heritage.org/
  
Real Clear Politics:--------------------  http://www.realclearpolitics.com/

  The Blaze: -------------------------------- http://www.theblaze.com/
 
 FreedomWorks Website --------------http://www.freedomworks.org/

  Voices of America ----------------------http://www.thevoiceofamerica.com
  Center for Indiviual freedom ----------www.cfif.org
 

Second Amendment sites:
  Gun Owners of America ---------------http://capwiz.com/gunowners/home/
  Oath Keepers (Police/Military) ------http://oathkeepers.org/oath/

 

Informational Sites:
  The federalist papers -------------------http://www.foundingfathers.info/federalistpapers/
  The US Constitution ---------------------http://www.usconstitution.net/const.pdf
  Common Sense ------------------------- http://www.ushistory.org/paine/commonse
ns